Schöner wohnen in Wolmirstedt

Bei der WWG haben wir für jeden die passende Wohnung

WWG

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung

 Herr Thiede
 Telefon: 039201 / 636
 E-Mail: info@wohnen-wolmirstedt.de

Vermietung / Kundenbetreuung

Frau Schröder
Telefon: 039201 / 63721
E-Mail: c.schroeder@wohnen-wolmirstedt.de
Frau Koeppe
Telefon: 039201 / 63724
E-Mail: s.koeppe@wohnen-wolmirstedt.de
 
Frau Thoms
Telefon: 039201 / 63717
E-Mail: k.thoms@wohnen-wolmirstedt.de

Frau Hischke
Telefon: 039201 / 63714
E-Mail: f.hischke@wohnen-wolmirstedt.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Frau Gärtner
Telefon: 039201 / 63723
E-Mail: a.gaertner@wohnen-wolmirstedt.de
Frau Schams
Telefon: 039201 / 63727
E-Mail: i.schams@wohnen-wolmirstedt.de

Technik

Herr Bartels
Telefon: 039201 / 63719
E-Mail: c.bartels@wohnen-wolmirstedt.de
Frau Pitterling
Telefon: 039201 / 63725
E-Mail: r.pitterling@wohnen-wolmirstedt.de

Unsere Hausmeister

Herr Brandt
Herr Moers
Herr Schröder